Uncategorized

You are my Father


apapun dan bagaimanapun keadaan diri kita, dimanapun dan kapanpun diri kita. Ada TUHAN sebagai Bapa kita yang selalu peduli dengan kondisi kita.

 

You are my Father

music and lyric: arvid gunardi and sidney mohede
 


It doesn’t matter where I run, You’re there for me
It doesn’t matter what I’ve done Your love’s for me
You wipe away the tears, You lift me when I fall
My life is safe by the mercy of Your grace

It doesn’t matter where I go, You walk with me
It doesn’t matter when I fall, You cover me
You wipe away the tears, You lift me when I fall
My life is safe by the mercy of Your grace



YOU are my Father, Provider
YOU’re my Deliverer


Your mercies embrace me, surround me
Through Your everlasting love


Father I worship YOU
Father I worship YOU


And YOUR love is for me
And YOUR love is for me


And YOUR love is forever

Leave a Reply

